Nick:
Password:


Join now
Forgot password

Search for travel partners
- fast, easy, free

Welcome to - - TravelArk is your new travel gateway for anyone who would rather travel with someone than alone. You have the great opportunity to meet and find your ideal travel partner for a nice vacation or maybe …for the rest of your life…

This is the place to communicate your travel plans to other travelers free of charge
 Simply enter your travel plans/ details and off you go
 No matter what type of vacations you are planning – a summer or winter vacation, a golfing or
   scuba diving trip, or a weekend gateway, everything goes.  TravelArk is for everyone – male or female with no age limit
 Everything is safe, anonymous and without spam or
   any follow up costs
 Just find a travel partner and have fun!<

Current ads on TravelArk

No_picture dietmar_m (male)
56 years
rechts von Köln, Deutschland
Hobbies:
United States, Portugal, Spain
I am looking for a travel partner (female or male) of age between 38 and 56 to join for a complete journey.
between 23-April-2017 and 7-May.2017
In German only!
Habe eine Transatlantik-Kreuzfahrt auf der Freedom of the Seas gebucht (Außenkabine). Die Kreuzfahrt beginnt am 23.04.2017 und dauert bis zum 07.05.2017 (14 Nächte) und die Route geht von Fort Lauderdale über Lissabon, Cadiz, Malaga, Mallorca nach Barcelona. Der Preis in der Außenkabine liegt bei 699 Euro p.P. Flüge ab/bis Deutschland sind für 250-300 Euro zu bekommen. Ich selber fliege schon am 21.04. nach Fort Lauderdale und brauche dann noch ein Hotel für 2 Nächte (ca. 120 Euro p.P.) Ich (178cm, 90kg) selber bin unkompliziert und weltoffen - wäre schön, wenn der/die Mitreisende ähnliche Attribute hat. Bei der Flugbuchung könnte ich ggf. behilflich sein. Bei Interesse bitte unter 02204-739884 anrufen oder an urlauber12@freenet.de schreiben

more
No_picture Patricia (female)
57 years
Minden, Deutschland
Relationship status Single
Hobbies:
No matter where
I am looking for a male travel partner of age between 45 and 63 to join for a complete journey.
between 1-March-2017 and 31-December.2017
I m looking for a travel partner to go on travel around the world or on short travel vacations. I would like to meet with this announcement, a travel guy, for short trips, or a 3-week all-inclusive long-distance trip. First I would like to travel to Disneyland, by train or bus, or to London by bus! I like short vacation stays at cities, city breaks, long-term vacation and long-distance travel. I would also like to travel to the Czech Republic, Romania, Hungary. Maybe with you? I am happy about your answer.

more
No_picture Heddi13 (female)
62 years
Dortmund, Deutschland
Hobbies: Hiking |
Brazil
I am looking for a travel partner (female or male) to join for a complete journey.
between 1-August-2017 and 21-August.2017
In German only!
Es ist eine organisierte Rundreise von Djoser "Brasilien mit Pantenal,Iguazu Wasserfälle und Rio de Janeiro " Würde mich freuen einen Reisepartner/in zu finden. LG Heddi

more
No_picture sijambo65 (female)
66 years
butzbach, Deutschland
Hobbies: Bicycle/Mountainbike |
Brazil
I am looking for a travel partner (female or male) to join for a complete journey.
between 29-June-2017 and 20-July.2017
In German only!
mein reiseziel 2017 ist Brasilien.Ich muss am 1.7.2017 auf privaten Gründen in Recife sein. Dort findet eine Party mit 2000 Personen statt und wir? haben eine Einladung. Für alle anderen Pläne bin ich offen, vorzugsweise würde ich gerne in das Amazonasgebiet, das wäre Neuland für mich, aber auch in das Naturreservat Pantanal und und und... ich freue mich über nette Zuschriften

more
No_picture globetrotter63 (female)
53 years
Thüringen, Deutschland
Hobbies:
Canada
I am looking for a travel partner (female or male) to join for a complete journey.
between 24-August-2017 and 16-September.2017
Hello to all travelers, who has fun to come with me to west canada next August/September (2017) to do a tour by car, with all highlights like Jasper and Banff national parks. accommodation: hotels, B&B, camping ....everything is possible If you be interested in, please send a text to : some words to me: I love to travel around the world as much as it possible. My device: "the world is a interesting and wonderful place and has so many things to discover" I'm "wash-and-wear" ;-), tolerant and have a positive mind.

more